Attack Dog

Last night, I went outside to get some laundry out of the dryer…I can’t stand having my laundry room outside of the house! Harley had been barking all freaking day, so I ignored him when I first walked out there. Then I yelled out at him to shut up.

Then his barking sounded different and he growled…so I stick my head out and see he’s staring towards the alley…its pitch black dark out there, so all I could see was a shadow, but there was definitely a man walking around back there. Needless to say I totally forgot about the laundry and ran inside & locked the door. Harley calmed down after a while, but I was so freaked out I couldn’t sleep last night.

The lady that trained Harley did say that he had the potential to be a guard dog…maybe thats true.

Speak Your Mind!

