I hate teething…

I do believe I spotted a molar trying to cut through my son’s gumline yesterday. And for the last two days, he has certainly been a little Mr. Jekyll & Hyde…laughing and playing one minute, crying his eyes out the next. We go through this cycle with every tooth. After spending four days in a row with me, I actually think he’s tiring of me! My mom stopped by today after work, and the second he saw her, he was a new baby! But the instant Mom left, he was cranky all over again. An hour or so later, my brother dropped by…and Monkey immediately latched onto him, and went to sleep.

Speak Your Mind!

