Lucky Break!

I’ve been pretty concerned the last few days, ever since I found out that J. has to go out of town for a whole week soon. I’ve been trying to figure out how the heck to manage getting Monkey to daycare on any days that I have to work that week…mom finally said I could just bring him there and she’d take him. But I know it would be hard on her having to have him before 6 am, get ready for work, and get him to daycare.
I caught a peek at the “unofficial” schedule today, and as luck would have it, I’m not scheduled to work any day that week! So that takes care of that problem. Money will definitely be pretty tight because of it, but we’ll manage it.

Speak Your Mind!

