My kid looks like he lost a fight!

We slept in this morning, and it was soooo nice! Then we heard little Gizmo meowing from the kitchen, and we all got up and went to check on him. My son is absolutely in love with this little kitten.

The kid’s eye is still kinda red & puffy, but nothing like it was yesterday. It doesn’t bother him a bit, but man it bothers me! I know he thinks I’m crazy; for the last two days I’ve been staring at him (the eye), looking for signs of it getting better or worse. When he sees me looking at him, he’ll get right up in my face, tilt his head, squint his eyes, and say “Hey!”

Speak Your Mind!

