Random Updates

Quite a few things have happened in the last few days!

Today, Monkey lost his second tooth! I looked at it yesterday, and had a feeling it would be coming out very soon. He was so excited!

A couple hours ago, my brother and my future sister-in-law called me with some wonderful news…they are engaged! Actually, I knew it was coming because I went with him over the weekend to help him decide on a ring for her…I just didn’t know when he was planning to pop the question!

We went to a Vann’s farm Sunday after church. It wasn’t quite what we expected, but the kids still had fun anyway! We are planning to go to Mark’s on October 28th, they have hayrides, face painting, mazes, pumpkin bounce, lots of fun props to take pictures in, a beautiful sunflower field, and you can pick your own pumpkin…or you have hundreds of others to choose from. The kids absolutely loved it there last year!

Vann's Farm

Speak Your Mind!

