Christmas Photos

I attempted to take the kids’ Christmas pictures today. Neither kid was being very cooperative.

And I think I’m starting to hate my camera. I just about have to use a flash indoors, tripod or not, and lately, it ends up looking bad and fuzzy anyway. I got four good ones, and they are heavily photoshopped just to salvage them.

I did get one that is more or less the closest I got to the image I’ve had in my head for a month. With both kids being sick so much lately, it’s been hard to find a time to attempt these pics. I’m debating if I should wait a few days and try again, or that maybe one of these is what I want to use for a Christmas card.

Santa Baby

Speak Your Mind!

