Deep Thinking

I still haven’t really had much chance to speak with Diva’s doctor about the whole VCUG thing. I briefly talked to him Thursday morning, and he gave me his cell phone number to call him if I needed to. (my friend immediately made the joke that I am now one of those moms) I highly doubt that I would ever use it, anyway. The more I think about it…I want to mainly speak with him regarding this really needing to be done. She has never had a problem before this, and I truly feel that it was a combination of a couple of things that caused it in the first place. I mean, if he really feels that it is something that absolutely should be done, then of course I will do it for her. But I don’t want to put my baby through all that if its not completely necessary.

Speak Your Mind!

