A quickie update!

Not a whole lot has been going on lately, hence the lack of any meaningful updates! Diva has had some minor issues at daycare that I spoke to her room leader about, but no big deal there. Monkey had his 6 year checkup this month (I know, 2 months late, but as long as it’s done right?) and everything was good there. Me, well I turned 29 years old again, ha ha. JB is heading out of town this coming Sunday, to be gone all week, for a business trip. That’s about it for us.

In some other news that I don’t think I have mentioned here…my brother and his fiancee finally set a date for their upcoming wedding, October 20th. Just this past week, he closed on their first home, and I think he’s moving in there soon.

Speak Your Mind!

