Kid Funnies

Diva likes to run around the house singing, “1 2 3 Like a bird I sing because you’ve given me the most beautiful set of wings”. At least, I think that’s how the lyrics go…hearing her sing it at the top of her lungs doesn’t always sound like that. Just a little funny for ya.

I finally remembered to let Monkey put his knocked out tooth under his pillow last night and then I almost forgot to play Tooth Fairy! I remembered as I was getting ready for work, and the only money I had was a $10 bill. Dang. That’s one expensive tooth! Tooth Fairy must have been giving him money for pain and suffering as well, considering the awful way that tooth came out 🙂

Speak Your Mind!

