So Happy Together

So. They look so happy in their photos, you’d never know how much stress and arguing they are going through trying to get their wedding planned. Here’s the best picture of the day. It would look nice as part of a paper announcement, right? lol Yeah, that’s about the best smile a photographer is ever going to get out of my brother, at least with  him willingly posing for a picture. I wonder what their wedding pictures are going to look like…

So Happy Together

You can see the larger version (along with a really sweet picture I snapped of Diva with her uncle as I was taking test shots) on my Flickr site too. Oh, and in case this is the first photo of my little brother that you have seen, you’d be right in thinking that the resemblance between us stops at blonde hair and blue eyes. The bottom photo is an “outtake”…they were laughing at Monkey or Diva (I forget which one!)

Speak Your Mind!

