What's going on

Well…been pretty darn quiet around here. There are a couple of reasons for that!

I’ve been working some overtime since we have been so swamped at work…definitely looking forward to the paycheck!

The other reason it’s been so quiet lately is that the screen on my laptop messed up last week…it just went black one day. It still worked when I hooked it up to a desktop monitor, so it was just a screen issue. It is currently with the folks at Dell being fixed. I hope I get it back soon…I’ve been using the internet feature on my cell phone (I’m on it now so forgive me if you come across any typos) and its less than ideal!

Speak Your Mind!

