Oh, the horror

We took the kids to the pumpkin patch this afternoon. I was completely worn out soon after we got home, and ended up taking a late nap.

So now I am wide awake, watching something about the scariest movie moments on Bravo. And for the record, I’m the furthest thing from a horror movie fan. They’ve already played the scariest movie moment for me…that chick coming out of the TV at the end of the Ring. Nightmares for a week after seeing that one, I tell ya. My hubby is the horror flick fan around here.

More about the pumpkin patch and pictures tomorrow…

Speak Your Mind!

