Chaotic

I worked half a day today…I split the shift with another nurse, and I got the second half. The first two hours that I was there was pretty much chaos. I’m off tomorrow, but then I have to work the whole weekend…not crazy about that, of course.

I found out today that the case management position should be posted soon…I’m just waiting for that so I can apply for it.

Tonight, a lady that works in my husband’s office called to set up a time to do her daughters’ Christmas pictures…as soon as I got off the phone he asked me when I was going to do them, then he popped up with something he was planning to take Monkey to that day. Uh, maybe he should try telling me things like that?

Speak Your Mind!

