Focus

I had a hectic morning at work. Never got a break until it was time for me to go to lunch, so I was starving and very much ready to get away from the floor a while. I was just sitting down to eat when somebody came back to the break room to tell me that I had a phone call.

So I put my lunch to the side to go answer it. It was my husband. He wanted to take some pictures with my camera at the church’s fall festival today…he couldn’t figure out how to make it focus.

Really? You called me at work to ask me how to focus a camera? It’s not that hard, you can turn the lens, push the shutter button…it’s really not a difficult camera to operate…but honestly, what the heck am I supposed to do over the phone?

Speak Your Mind!

