I wonder if we could all start this day over?

Seriously…I have never gotten a phone call from the daycare more than once in a day. Today, I got three.

The first one was about Diva shoving the rock up her nose.

The second one was the manager calling to check on her. Apparently, she had them all worried…I was accosted by four different people when I walked in this afternoon to get her brother.

The third one was the assistant manager, calling to tell me that Monkey had been hit in the mouth with a basketball, and now his front tooth was loose. I assured her that it was loose already, so maybe it’s just that much closer to coming out.

I should have just made us all stay home today. It probably would have been safer…

Speak Your Mind!

