Grrrr…

I’m so not in a good mood today. Somebody else in this house is seemingly in a worse mood than I am and that is affecting everybody. I’m this close to telling my 32 year child to go to his dang room and stay there a while.

I went to a major store this morning, to pick up some Christmas gifts. I thought it was really cool that I could have some stuff sent to the store, save on shipping costs,  and just pick it all up from the store myself. Well, that was until I got to the store, waited forever for someone to even acknowledge that I was there, got yelled at by said someone because she was apparently pissed that no one else had come to help me (?), then waited another half an hour for the dude who was mad that he had to actually do some work to find my stuff. Needless to say, I was one mad mama by the time I left that place. Bad thing is, I’ll still have to go and pick up my husband’s gift and one more Santa present for Diva when they come in.

I’m working on the Christmas picture thing. I felt kinda rough yesterday, so I didn’t do laundry. Naturally, the shirt that I want Monkey to wear is in one load, and the jeans that I want Diva to wear is in another load. I’m almost done with those now, so hopefully I’ll be able to get those pictures done today.

Speak Your Mind!

