Yep

This last week at work has been, to say the least, awful. I’m exhausted and glad my work week is over. I hope the house is cleared out by the time I get back Monday.

The new-with-better-hours and a shred-of-sanity job search is back on. I saw a new job posting a couple days ago, and I’ve been seriously thinking about putting in a bid for it. I was thinking about it anyway, but the last two days pretty much sealed the deal.

On the plus side, I observe my first childbirth class Saturday. Since there’s only one a month, and I can’t do February (b/c somebody is celebrating a 7th birthday that weekend), I won’t get to teach one until March…and that will be with someone observing me. It might be April or May before I am able to teach the class completely on my own. I’m nervous about it, but I am so in need of a change.

Speak Your Mind!

