Get your ad on

I am not much of a football fan, I’ll be honest. But I do like to watch the Super Bowl commercials. Since I did end up with a pretty bad migraine last night, I’m spending some time today browsing through all the commercials here….

My favorites: Bud Light, Breathe Fire; Bridgestone, Squirrel; Budweiser, Rocky (love those Clydesdales); Universal Pictures, Leatherheads (hey, John Kraskinki’s in it!); Life Water, Thriller; Pepsi, Justin Timberlake (“Hey to you.”); E-Trade, Baby…

Speak Your Mind!

