While she was sleeping…

I’m actually kinda proud of myself…after over a year of having a scrapbooking block, I’m getting back into the swing of things. I’m still a lot slower at making pages than I used to be…this took two hours (while my daughter surprisingly took a good nap!). A two pager this morning took forever, and I kept having to get up and walk away from it.

This is certainly not what my little girl looks like now…this was in 2006. I’m amazed when I go back through these pictures that I haven’t looked at in years, at just how different she looks now. She still looks nothing like me, but hey, I have accepted that.

Speak Your Mind!

