Just wondering…

I did it again this morning.

Racoon I sneezed immediately after I finished putting on my mascara. And once again, I ended up looking very much like a raccoon.

Have I suddenly developed some weird allergy to the stuff? Maybe it’s just that the world outside in sunny southern Georgia is covered in a thick layer of yellow dust, and I had not yet made it to the medicine cabinet to take the allergy medication that gets me through the spring!

Whatever it is, it is extremely annoying, considering that mascara is the last thing I put on makeup wise…meaning that I sometimes have to start over…why can’t I sneeze with eyes wide open again?

One thought on “Just wondering…

Speak Your Mind!

