Flickr'ing

Oh, and I am slowly getting caught up on uploading pictures to my Flickr account…it had been a while since I had uploaded anything there! Unless you are on my contacts list, you probably won’t see the new stuff, because I mark most of it friends/family only. I have no problem adding you, if I at least know who you are.

One thought on “Flickr'ing

  1. Yes and those of us on your flickr friends are enjoying it 🙂

    (I am finally getting a google reader set up and getting caught up on all my friends!!!)

Speak Your Mind!

