Well…

Yeah…so…I’m thinking…Z*omig #2 is not such a great idea.

I still have a bit of a headache, that is a little better. Only now, my chest feels tight and my heart keeps skipping. Several times in the last hour I have had to get up and just walk around the room to calm myself down. This feels oddly like the beginning of a panic attack, which I haven’t had in years…only instead of the panic attack actually happening, it just feels like I’m going to have one…for the last two hours.

I don’t like this at all. I’d rather fork over the extra money for my non covered Maxalt any day than feel like this again…

One thought on “Well…

Speak Your Mind!

