Busy Week Ahead

This is going to be a pretty busy week around here. I have to work the next two days, for starters. I have to leave early tomorrow evening in order to make it back here in time to go to the my son’s open house for school. Then Wednesday, I am supposed to go to a meeting at work, but going to that would really push me to make it back here in time for my daughter’s open house! So that meeting is a little iffy for me. Thursday morning, my kiddos start school again…second grade for my little man, pre-k for my daughter. That afternoon I have an appointment with the eye doc…which is a stressful thing for me, trust me on that. Friday is yet another trip into work, this time for a four hour class. Then I’m supposed to work Saturday…I really, really don’t want to though. There’s a friend’s birthday party and another friend’s housewarming that day that I’m likely going to miss.

All that makes me tired just thinking about it.

Speak Your Mind!

