Numb

Today was a very long and frustrating day at work. I am so glad it is over, and that I have the next few days off to recover from it.

One slightly weird thing today…I noticed my shoulder was sore this morning, but I didn’t really think much of it. I tend to sleep like a rock on one side, and have on many mornings woke up to an arm that is numb because of the way I slept on it. As the day wore on, I started feeling like the skin over my hand hurt, and by the time I left work my whole right hand ached and my forearm was sore feeling every time my sleeve slide down over it. I was moving it around some after I got home, and then my pinky finger went all tingly, then my whole hand felt like it went cold. I kinda wonder if it’s a nerve thing, but I’m not really sure. I can obviously still do everything with that hand (good thing, since I can’t do squat with my left hand), although by the end of the day holding a pen was starting to bother me a bit.

I guess I’ll just see how it is tomorrow.

Speak Your Mind!

