Another day, another sniffle

Still feeling rather like death warmed over, only slightly less than yesterday. But alas, had to go on into work today. It started out well, but was ready to scream by the end of the day.

JB is still sick. When I woke up this morning, I found him propped up on like 5 pillows…I guess that helped him. He coughed a lot last night. I made a joke yesterday that I didn’t know which one of us was to blame for this cold…we both got sick on the very same day, and neither one of us felt it coming at all.

I am really, really hoping I can get out long enough tomorrow to find myself a new dress, and get all the stuff we need for Easter. I have been wanting to do it all week, just had the kidlets with me Monday and being sick yesterday…

Speak Your Mind!

