Now I just have to make it to the beach

Forgot to mention that, waiting for me when I arrived home from my little shopping spree were the swim suits I ordered about a week or so ago. (yes, after I realized that the ones I already had no longer fit me!)

I went ahead and got three, because its highly unlikely that I’ll find too many that I like again. I’m picky like that. I’m not completely sure about the red/white/black polka dot number, the bottoms are hipsters and I’m not diggin’ them so much on me. Top’s fine. The brown and white one is my favorite.

And the best part? They all fit. Everywhere. No more Dolly.

Speak Your Mind!

