Just truckin' right along

I have spent yet another day working in the house. No packing today, just cleaning mostly. I had to really clean up after JB’s work yesterday in the kitchen…he made quite the mess in there, and apparently I didn’t pay much attention to it last night! So that took me a lot longer than I originally planned for it to.

I even managed to get the kids rooms clean. Well, they aren’t as clean as I would normally like, but they will do for now. Got all the laundry done too. Go me!

In the middle of all that, I got a call from a friend of mine. She knew we were getting ready to move, and was asking questions about the house, how many bedrooms, bathrooms, square footage, how much we were going to list it for. She said she was just curious, they were looking at moving soon. That brings the list up to three people interested in the place, and we haven’t even put it on the market yet 😉

Might get quiet for the next few days…about to start a three day stretch of work. Hope it all goes well…

Speak Your Mind!

