The one where I talk

I made a little video today…really because I just now found my Flip camera for the first time in two months. But then I thought I would post it on our family site for the fam to see what we’ve done so far for Christmas.

In it you can see the tile floor in the living room that I hate so much. I mean, tile in the living room? And it’s not even pretty tile. Please disregard the sparseness of our decor. I’m still trying to figure out where to put everything, even now.

You might (or might not) notice my voice is a little hoarse and cracks a bit when I’m talking…blame it on my recent illness and pretend like you didn’t hear it. And if you can’t see it for some reason, let me know.

Speak Your Mind!

