Welcome, 2010!

2009…It was definitely not an easy year for me, at all. For any of us.

But when I compare it to the year before it, 2009 was a cake walk!

I hope and pray that 2010 will be a good year for us.

I’m not one to make resolutions, because I can’t keep them! I’ll call them “goals”. My goals this year:

  • Read the Bible in 90 days (not working should give me plenty of time for it.)
  • Find a church home here for my family!!
  • Lose 10 pounds, and KEEP it off!
  • Work out more.
  • Read more!
  • Be the best mama and wife that I can possibly be 🙂
Speak Your Mind!

