My daughter, the comedian

I decided that I really need to start keeping up with some of the crazy things my daughter says…she cracks me up at least once a day with some of this stuff!

Here’s just a few of the recent things she’s said:

  • “My heart wants me to be good, but my brain makes me be bad.” (said to Mema)
  • “When I am 6, it will be my birthday!” (She plans early…)
  • “Mama, I pooted! It was hot.” (TMI, baby girl.)
  • “The new kid in class wants to marry me. He wants to dance with me. But he keeps picking that other girl too. He’s cheekin!”
2 thoughts on “My daughter, the comedian

Speak Your Mind!

