5 Question Friday

1. Who would you want to play you in a movie of your life?

Hmm. Probably Reese Witherspoon. (I know, I know. Common answer.) She’s just so darn cute, and she can do a mean Southern accent. 😉 I also have a few friends who have said, for one reason or another, that I remind them of Reese. I’m sure that has absolutely nothing to do with the time I took a picture of her from the movie Sweet Home Alabama into a salon, so that I could have that exact haircut.

2. Did you ever go to summer camp?

Oh no. I was an extremely shy kid, that probably would have sent me over the edge…lol

3. What sends you running and screaming in the other direction?

The usual…snakes, spiders, creepy crawly things. Thing is, JB is more terrified of spiders than I am…so I have to stomp first, scream later.

4. What is something you do that drives your spouse nuts?

I don’t think there’s anything that I do that doesn’t drive him nuts! That boy sure must love me! Either that, or he’s just gotten so used to my weirdness that he can’t stand the thought of ever being with a someone normal.

In all seriousness, my excessive computer time does tend to make him crazy.

5. What is currently your favorite song?

Ooh, I can’t pick just one! So I’ll say: Life After You, Daughtry; Not Meant to Be, Theory of a Deadman; and Need You Now, Lady Antebellum…

Speak Your Mind!

