5QF: If Only

1. If you could, would you go back to high school? I actually would…crazy, I know. But sometimes I feel like for most of my high school career, I really didn’t do much of anything. Shy kid syndrome. If I could take less quiet self back for a day, I would do it for sure.

2. If a genie appeared and granted you two wishes, what would they be? (And, no saying “more wishes”.) Right now? Number one would be A NEW HOUSE, far far away from all this road construction and B.S. Number two might would, of course, be money. You can never have too much of that.

3. What kids show do you secretly like? I secretly love watching iCarly with the kids. It makes me laugh, don’t judge.

4. What is your beverage of choice? I am hopelessly addicted to Diet Coke.

5. What is something that you would change about yourself (or are working to change in yourself)? Always the weight issue. I have managed to lose two pounds this week, so that’s good…a few more pounds, a lot more inches to go.

One thought on “5QF: If Only

Speak Your Mind!

