Show Me What I’m Looking For: May

This month’s search engine results that somehow led random people to my site…

  • So lovely day
  • my so lovely life
  • computers internet blog
  • ma belle vie jewelry (I started to get excited, but then realized this was just JB searching to see if it came up)
  • ma belle vie
  • what is the first song on leaving this town from chris daughtry
  • lifes so lovely
  • funny referrals
  • my oh so lovely life blog
  • lifesolovely
  • dreamsicles meme (there’s a meme for this? sign me up. hehe)
  • o que significa: don’t let the door hit you on the way out (uhhhhh, okay.)
  • the story of us part 1
  • solovely.com
One thought on “Show Me What I’m Looking For: May

Speak Your Mind!

