5QF: Surprise!

1. What were your school colors? Blue and Gold 😉

2. What’s the best compliment you ever received? Hmm. Just today, my daughter informed me that I “was the BEST MOM EVER!”

3. Do you buy cheap or expensive toilet paper? I guess I get the stuff in the middle…trying to save money, but I have standards. 😉

4. Have you ever had a surprise party thrown for you? Or have you had one for someone else? JB threw me a surprise party for my 32nd birthday! Several of my friends were in on the planning of it, and almost slipped up a couple times. Lucky for everybody involved in the planning, I remained just as clueless as ever.

5. What is one material possession that you “can’t live without”? I hate to admit it…my Blackberry! The few times I have left home without it, I have felt utterly lost and unconnected with the world. Sad, huh?

3 thoughts on “5QF: Surprise!

  1. Passing through by way of 5QF.

    Gotta love that compliment when your kids throw it your way! There’s nothing better 🙂

    Thanks for sharing!

Speak Your Mind!

