Music In My Head

Lately, I’ve had a ton of songs in my head. At completely random times during the day, I’ll catch myself humming or singing these songs. I fully blame the fact that I’m using my iPod a lot more these days to block out the insanely loud Hair Nation station that plays at the gym every day. I can only handle so much 80’s hair band music at a time.

Christina Perri: Jar of Hearts

This one took a while to grow on me. The first couple times I heard it, all I could think was, OMG how depressing. But I actually like it now! Funny how that works.

Speak Your Mind!

